Recent News

At CRC, LLC, we are constantly brewing up something new and exciting. Whether its community events or free webinars, there is always something new to discover at CRC, LLC. Subscribe to updates and be the first to know next time something exciting happens.

Picture.png

Ashlee Shands- January's  Financial Literacy Presenter  (Financial Coach) ashands@financialhavenct.org or ashands@moneybagconsulting.com

Ninethia Rouse-February’s Educational Literacy Presenter (Educator)  ninethia78@gmail.com

February Speaker.jpg
Demi Cobb.jpg

Demetrise Cobb- March’s Behavioral Health Literacy Presenter (Counselor) 

cobbserves@gmail.com

Tara Moore- April’s Nutritional Literacy Presenter (Nutritional/Fitness Coach)  tara.moore59@yahoo.com

Tara.png
May Webinar Image 2.png

Donnis & Precious Whitfield- May's Insurance Literacy Presenters (Insurance Agent & Entrepreneur)
therawgroupphp@gmail.com

Darvelle Rouse- June's Real Estate Literacy Presenter (Realtor)
darvelle70@gmail.com

June%20Webinar%20Speaker%20Image_edited.jpg
Ali Rivers (July Speaker)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Ali Rivers- July's Stock Market Literacy Presenter (Entrepreneur)

C. L. Suggs- August's Marriage & Family Literacy Presenter (Minister, Author, & Entrepreneur)
cssuggs@aol.com

CL Suggs pic_edited.jpg
Ellenita Bio Pic_edited.jpg

Ellenita Blanton-September's Inclusive Education Presenter
(Doctoral Candidate & Educator)
ellenitab@gmail.com

C.L. Suggs--October's A Call to Write Presenter
(Minister, Author, & Entreprenuer)
ssuggs4@gmail.com

CL Suggs pic 3_edited.jpg
John III (2)_edited.jpg

John McLean--November's Generational Wealth Presenter
(Entrepreneur & Financial Advisor)
McLean2015@gmail.com